"We are a Financial resource to give you the confidence to make informed decision."
 
 
 
 
NSE
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Core Team
 

Our Team is dedicated towards providing solution to reach its clients financial goals and live tension free life.

 

Shaibal Kumar Bhaduri
Founder & Partner

skbhaduri21@yahoo.co.in
 
 

Chetan Shah
Partner

chetan_shah@investorspointonline.com

 
 

Atanu Kumar Bhaduri
Partner

atanu_bhaduri@investorspointonline.com

 
 

Ajit Kumar Rajak 
Partner

ajit_rajak@investorspointonline.com

 
 

Deepak Kumar Sharma
Partner

deepak_sharma@investorspointonline.com

 
 

Shashi Kumar Singh
Accountant

shashi_singh@investorspointonline.com

 
 

Chandra Kishor Sharma
Senior Service Executive

chandra_kishore@investorspointonline.com

 
 

Prakash Chandra Pandey
Sales & Service Executive

praksh_pandey@investorspointonline.com

 
 

Md. Shakib Ansari
Sales Executive

shakib_ansari@investorspointonline.com

 
For more information, please do contact us.
 
About Us Services Resources Get in Touch
Company Profile Financial Planning Financial Calculators 12-A & 19-A, Shanti Bhawan, Ground Floor, Bank Mod,
Core Team Retirement Planning Knowledge Center Dhanbad - 826001, Jharkhand (India)
Testimonials Tax Planning Important Links Call: +91 326 2305305 / 2301350 | E: info@investorspointonline.com
     
2010 - investorspointonline.com. Disclaimer. This site is best viewed in Chrome, Firefox and Safari Browsers.